Learn how we roll.

AdminVersion = 8
Template_ID = M1023
Thank you for visiting our website. Please feel free to contact us by calling or emailing one of our dedicated team members:  Allen, Jason, Brenda, Michael, Steve, Dave or Matt. Just type their name in the search box below.  We welcome any and all feedback and look forward to your comments.


Name: David Allred 
Title: Rebel Trans
Office: Dispatch/Full Truckload
Phone: 616-261-4626
Fax: 616-261-5720
E-Mail: david.allred@landstarmail.com



Name: Steve Scott 
Title: Rebel Trans
Office: Dispatch
Phone: 616-261-4626
Fax: 616-261-5720
E-Mail: steve.scott@landstarmail.com



Name: Jason Dennis 
Title: Rebel Trans
Office: Co-Agent / VP
Phone: (616) 261-4626
Fax: (616) 261-5720
Mobile: (616) 822-3321
E-Mail: jason.dennis@landstarmail.com



Name: Michael Odle 
Title: Rebel Trans
Office: Dispatch/Expedite
Phone: (616) 261-4626
E-Mail: michael.odle@landstarmail.com



Name: Matt Rockwell 
Office: Dispatch
Phone: (616) 261-4626
Fax: (616) 261-5720
E-Mail: matthew.rockwell@landstarmail.com



Name: Brenda Boukma 
Title: Rebel Trans`
Office: Exec VP Administration
Phone: (616) 261-4626
Fax: 616-261-5720
E-Mail: brenda.boukma@landstarmail.com



Name: Allen Dennis 
Title: Rebel Trans
Office: President - Agent
Phone: (616) 261-4626
Fax: (616) 261-5720
Mobile: (616) 540-5330
E-Mail: adennis@landstarmail.com